stars-3Shug is all set to return to work next Monday.

He’s recovering much quicker than expected.

He’s off crutches and walking with a cane.

He’s doing great!

Happy Birthday Martin Luther King, Jr.

I can only wonder what he would think about the history that will be made tomorrow.

Our nation’s First Black President will be inaugurated.

You can feel the energy in the air.

I never imagined I would see this in my life time.

I thank God that my parents are alive to witness this.

Watching their excitement is awe inspiring.

It’s also my fertile time!

I don’t expect anything to come of it.

Especially since it feels like I’m ovulating from my right ovary (which is blocked).

But we’re making the most of it anyway.

Having fun with the sessy times.

Who knows, we just might get lucky.

Stranger things have happened!

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Girl! Go ahead and get frisky!!!!

Leave a comment