Stuff in my head….

Posted: February 5, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Passive aggressive people work on my last nerve.

I’m ready to go home.

I wish I was at home in New Orleans right now.

Fuck Miami!

Shug & I did our taxes on Wednesday night.

For the first time EVER,

we owe those bastards some money.

Ain’t that some bullshit?!?!

Happy Birthday to GG – welcome to 41!

MyDaddy had an angioplasty procedure with stent placement this morning.

He had a vein with 95% blockage in his shoulder.

This is his fourth operation in 2010.

*Le Sigh*

He needs a kidney!

I don’t like liars.

Don’t talk to me if you’re going to lie to me.

I know someone who lies about stupid shit.

I call her out on it every time, and she still does it!

I don’t know how I feel about a certain blog that I used to read on the regular.

All those rules aren’t sitting well with me.

I don’t think I want to play anymore.

My boss is a Vikings fan,

I’m a Saints fan.

We made a bet on the Saints/Vikings game.

If the Vikings won – I owed him a case of Sam Adams.

If the Saints won – he owed me a bottle of vodka……

 He paid up today!

Whoot Whoot!!!

I miss The Tchoupitoulas.

I love my husband.

The end!

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Soooo sorry about your daddy. Did the surgery go OK? And what is it with liars? The truth will always out! Oh, and enjoy that Vodka on Sunday! WHO DAT!

  2. TheMrs says:

    MyDaddy is fine – surgery went very well. And I killed that bottle of Vodka!! 🙂

  3. mepookiesan says:

    Thanks for my B’day shout out!!!

    Glad to know that you dad is fine after surgery.

    DA SAINTS ROCKED IT LAST NIGHT…WHO DAT INDEED!!

    And I hope that bottle was comsumed at hoooome… 😉
    GG

Leave a Reply

