I’ve got nothing y’all….

Posted: January 22, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Seriously ya’ll,

I’ve got NOTHING!!!

Life is moving along,

we’re doing well.

Seeing the devastation in Haiti is heartbreaking.

We would love to adopt  a Haitian orphan.

We may seriously look into it.

We found out that my co-worker isn’t a tissue match with MyDaddy.

We were so disappointed;

but my poor co-worker was and still is absolutely heartbroken.

He really wanted to help.

Prayerfully MyDaddy will get his kidney this year.

 So other than regular day-to-day stuff,

that’s about it.

Told you,

I’ve got nothing y’all……

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Adopting from Haiti is a GREAT idea!!!

  2. mepookiesan says:

    It’s just awful to see Haiti everyday on TV, just sad. Mmmm That’s not a bad idea adopting a Haitian baby.
    I will keep your daddy in my prayers. Stay well, later
    GG

Leave a Reply

