Picture Post cuz still don’t feel like writing…

Posted: January 8, 2010 in Family
Tags: , , , , , ,

December 18th - Me & Shug dancing my company Holiday Party.

December 27th - our first full day on our family cruise to Mexico.

 

December 28th - Our ship in port in Progesso, Yucatan Mexico

December 28th - MyMama & MyDaddy. We went on a family cruise to celebrate MyParents 45th anniversary.

December 28th - Shug enjoying an adult beverage. He's so silly!

December 29th - The lovely Gulf of Mexico in Cozumel, Mexico.

December 29th - Shug & I at Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville in Cozumel, Mexico.

Comments
  1. Soapchick says:

    Ooohh, ahhh, looks like so much fun!

  2. rosesdaughter says:

    I LOVE cruises!!!!!

  3. Rae says:

    Cruises are great! We went on one that included cozumel, montego bay, and grand cayman. I ate so much I thought I would die. You look like you had a great time! That makes me so happy!

  4. mepookiesan says:

    You guys look like you had a the best time ever! What a way to end the year.
    GG

  5. Jenn says:

    Ooooohhhh the color of that water looks heavenly!!!

    You guys look like you had a total blast!!! I really hope mom and dad had a fantastic time – My congrats to them on the 45 yrs! That’s wonderful and blessed.

    I have not yet had the chance to do a cruise although I do hope that we can go someday soon.

    It is still a delight to click on your blog and see the beautiful smiles you and Shug always seem to have – despite all the heartache you have been through.

    As always – my heart and thoughts are with ya hon!

    HUGS

  6. birdless says:

    Oh, what a cute couple you two make! I love the pic of you dancing. You look so happy together!

    Congrats to your parents on 45 years! They sure look good too. It’s always inspiring to see couples who stay together for the long haul! I wish them another 45. 🙂

Leave a Reply

