Thank you!

I have wonderful bloggy friends!

Thank you for the words of encouragement,

the offers to fund raise,

and the general support.

Thank you for holding my hand.

Thank you for listening.

I appreciate you ladies so much.

I’m still feeling the same way,

but you ladies have put  a lot on mind.

I appreciate that none of you are letting me off that easy.

I will take your advice into consideration,

and keep you posted on what we decide to do.

In the meantime,

I am truly humbled by you all!

Comments
  1. brown-eyed-girl says:

    What’s this? I don’t check my google reader for a week and I come back to find out you’re losing hope? I don’t think so sister. You may be down but you’re not out. Take a break for sure, take care of you and Shug. We’ll be here to help you through whatever the future may bring. Big **HUGS** my lady.

  2. february5 says:

    You’re totally welcome … just take some time for you and Shug all the answers will come to you. ((hug..hug))
    Pookie’san & ME
    GG

  3. Jenn says:

    I have so missed you while I have been recuperating!

    I know exactly where you are – have been there myself but I am SOOOOO glad the other bloggers gave their incredible advice!

    It is so hard to hold on to that smoldering ember of hope when month after month it just won’t light. Just keep hanging on to the ember – you never know when you might need it or for what situation.

    God is holding you tight…I am sure of that (easy to see that in your pic with Shug)

    Just remember when you are feeling most like letting that ember go that you can ALWAYS pass it on to your bloggy friends and WE will gladly hold it for you!

    Hugs, prayers and love my friend!
    (Promise to be back to blogging soon.)

    • TheMrs says:

      You made me cry again!! I thank God for you MyFriend. I truly truly THANK GOD for you! You are a special woman, and I’m blessed to have you as a Friend.

      I pray you’re doing well. I’m sitting patiently waiting for you to post soon.

  4. Jenn says:

    Hope you are doing well my dear friend…miss your blogging but I am sure life is catching up with you. It tends to do that! Just sending you some random hugs and love!

Leave a Reply

