Shug’s got me looking like this;

I love that man!

Marathon sessy times is in full swing.

I think I’m ovulating as I type.

I can only hope that we get lucky this month.

I found out on Sunday that my niece is pregnant.

Her beautiful baby girl is going to be a big sister.

She’s a few years younger than me,

I’m so glad that she didn’t have to struggle with secondary infertility.

I had a great weekend with Shug.

We saw The H.a.n.g.over on Saturday (it’s hilarious),

and spent Sunday on the lake with friends.

I start taking pr.og.ester.one on Friday,

and head to the doctor on Tuesday for monitoring (last one).

That’s all for now,

I’m going back under.

Wish me luck!

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Good to know you and Shug come up for air! Have fun!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

