Thoughtless Tuesday…

Posted: June 9, 2009 in infertility
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Thoughtful

I had a headache all weekend,

I had to cut my workout short yesterday morning because of that headache.

I went home,

took a shower and laid down until it was time to get ready for work.

***TMI ALERT***

I took a massive dump,

and my headache was gone.

I was literally full of shit!

ummmmmm…………yeah…….

So I’m thinking that the F3mara has something to do with this.

Hot flashes and night sweats are my favorite!!

I take my last two pills tonight.

Daily sessy times starts on Friday.

We are so ready for a Baby Shug.

Prayerfully, this is our month!

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    LOL!!!!! Enjoy Sassy time!!!!!

  2. GG says:

    ROFLMAO….Yeah I have had days like that…tooo damn funny!

  3. brown-eyed-girl says:

    WooHoo! Save up your energy girl!!

  4. Jenn says:

    OMG – can I just tell you that my husband INSISTS that any ailment can be cured by ….ahem….. taking a good poop!
    So you just proved his theory……sheesh!!!!

    hope your “getting busy” time is fruitful – I wanna see a baby Shug!!!!

    HUGS

  5. Rae says:

    Yeah those headaches are NO JOKE. Never had one cured from a dump though. You are so funny!

  6. MAK-now says:

    HYSTERICAL!

    I’m keeping my fingers crossed for ya!!

Leave a Reply

