The Love of My Life!

Posted: May 21, 2009 in baby making
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

IMG_1146 (2)

Shug!

God blessed me when he came into my life.

We’ve been in a good place the past few weeks.

Looking out for each other.

Spending more time together.

Small things,

that makes us appreciate each other a little more.

We’re also hopeful right now.

We’ve both got a little kick in our step,

and a twinkle in our eyes.

And even though it’s a long shot;

I would love to be able to place a happy and healthy child

in the arms of The Love of My Life!

Comments
  1. LadySpade the Queen says:

    Yay! I’m so glad you two are feeling good and working together! That love and support conquers all!

  2. Jenn says:

    I just have to say that you both are literally sparkling in that pic!

    Where there is love – all will be okay.

    I am glad you are taking time to appreciate one another.

    Your time will come!

    HUGS

  3. MAK-now says:

    You two seem to share a rare kind of love. There’s so much positivity & light in your posts. Just wanted to say thanks for sharing your journey!

    ICLW

Leave a Reply

