I’ll take Irritable for $500……

Posted: April 30, 2009 in PMDD
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

mad1

at the world right now.

It’s been a bad week.

PMDD in full fucking force.

I’m craving carbs & sugar.

I’m meaner than a hornet.

I’ve got a good bit of self pity going on.

And STILL,

I hold out hope that this just MIGHT  be my month.

All clues point to my period starting on Sunday,

if not earlier!

And I’m STILL hoping, wishing & praying that we’ll get lucky.

Why do I do this to myself?

This has to be a form of self-hatred.

I should have taken that  little blue pill this morning.

Comments
  1. Jenn says:

    I am sorry you are feeling so crappy!

    I have heard women say that this whole TTC thing gets easier the longer you do it……I think that is a bunch of hooey!!!

    Sometimes it just SUCKS to hold on to that tiny, itsy-bitsy bit of hope.

    All I can do is send you a BIG HUG, some incredible no-calorie magic chocolate and/or pasta (your choice)!!!

    Hang in there hon!!!!
    Praying for you!

  2. rosesdaughter says:

    breathe……chocolate is good for you!!

    ((BIG HUGS))

Leave a Reply

