img00236-6I’m over the ick.

Thank God!

I had a great weekend.

Shug & I chilled.

Made the most of my fertile time.

Acupuncture on Saturday morning was AMAZING.

She changed one of my herbs after looking at my tongue.

It’s the one for circulation.

The new herb is a little stronger.

We went to the movies last night.

We saw the new J.a.son Sta.tha.m movie.

Cr.an.k H.i.gh V.ol.tag.e

Lots of action & hilarious at the same time.

So that’s it.

This week is starting out great.

And for that I’m thankful.

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    I’m glad you are better and that you took advantage of your “fertile time” (wink wink 🙂 ) That’s half the fun!!

  2. Jenn says:

    Judging from that fantastic smile…..you ARE feeling better and you DID take good advantage of your “fertile time”!!!

    Glad this week is looking up for you. Hope Grandma continues to get better.

    Sending you positive thoughts and hugs!
    Say hi to Shug

Leave a Reply

