I can get used to this…..

Posted: April 6, 2009 in PMDD
Tags: , , , , , , ,

12

My period started early yesterday morning.

29 days this time.

I shed a few tears,

but I felt okay.

I felt………..hopeful.

Maybe the acupuncture has something to do with this.

I don’t know.

Whatever it is – I’m rolling with it

because I’m feeling kinda good!

No PMDD symptoms at all yesterday.

None today either.

I did take half of a little blue pill this morning.

Although, I probably could have gotten away without taking it.

But I didn’t want to take a chance with the evil.

I feel good,

and I could definitely get used to this!

Comments
  1. brown-eyed-girl says:

    good stuff lady!

  2. rosesdaughter says:

    Glad you are feeling good! 🙂

  3. jackolina says:

    I’ve been going for acupuncture for about a year now for help with pcos symptoms. And while it hasn’t been an absolute cure, I feel great when I go every week. And it does do wonders for pms. When my acupuncturist told me that we shouldn’t even get pms, I just about fell off the table! Anyway, good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

