The Love of My Life

Posted: March 25, 2009 in Family
Tags: , , , , , , ,

2645_71879457080_627802080_1606907_6289152_n122645_71879482080_627802080_1606912_1995718_n11

Shug turned 35 on Saturday.

He’s still a big ass kid though.

He got what asked for,

a birthday hat, ghetto candy & a gps system.

He had a great day.

He deserves it,

he works hard and he puts up with me!

Speaking of me….

Since we’re not doing any more fertility treatments,

I have decided to give acupuncture a try.

If nothing else,

it will help me feel better spiritually and emotionally.

My first session is on Saturday morning.

I’m really looking forward to  it.

Especially since March 29th is coming up.

March 29th is the day we threw out birth control.

48 FUCKING MONTHS AGO!!

That’s all that I got right now……

that’s all that I’ve got.

Comments
  1. brown-eyed-girl says:

    First of all, happy belated to Shug!
    Second, I totally love the ghetto candy he got! Yum!
    Third, Garmin’s are AWESOME! Ours got stolen out of our car a while back and I still miss it!

    And finally, yay for acupuncture! I hope it is soothing and relaxing for you!

    Cheers!

  2. kasdaniels says:

    I just want to say how much I love reading your posts. They are so different than everyone elses but perfect. Good luck!

  3. rosesdaughter says:

    Happy birthday shug!!! But Red Hots? Hot tamalees? LOL!
    I hope Accupunture will do what it’s supposed to do! (BIG HUG) 🙂

Leave a Reply

