Sea Cow

Posted: March 6, 2009 in PMS
Tags: , , , , , , ,

manateerescue-sw1

I love Manatees.

I always have.

They’re adorable.

I wish I had one as a pet.

If I did,

 I would name her Ida.

I don’t know why,

but I would.

Random huh?

Not much is going on.

I’ve had little flares,

but nothing like I’ve had in the past.

No extreme irrational behavior,

well aside from really wanting a Manatee named Ida…..

But seriously,

it’s CD 31 and nothing.

I’ve got the crampy about to start feeling that I love so much.

I know I’m not pregnant,

 but these changes are baffling.

January, February and now March.

Maybe I don’t have PMDD.

I think I should make an appointment with my doctor to discuss this.

Maybe I am in perimenopause.

But if I was,

would my cycle still be regular?

Maybe I am in the throes of PMDD

and just don’t realize it.

Maybe I’m just batshit crazy…..

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Maybe your cycles are regulating after all this time? I think you should see a MD as soon as you can. have them run some tests. Like your estrogen, progesterone, fsh, lh, and your AMH. (it’s amazing what I’ve learned at the new job)

    and no, your not bat shit crazy. At least, not this month………….:)

Leave a Reply

