Fluff

Posted: February 23, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Mirand Paul Jackson's City

Mirand Paul Jackson's City

 Isn’t that the most beautiful city you’ve ever seen?

My God-Daughter Miranda  who is four made it.

She always makes me smile.

……

I’ve been quiet again.

I had to make some changes.

Only fluff from here on out.

Believe me, I have my reasons.

So here’s what’s happening in my world.

Big Brother had his procedure last Monday.

He’s doing fine, and feeling better already.

Shug & I went to see the Orthopedic Surgeon that will operate on his foot.

He’s having a nerve study performed this afternoon.

The results of which will determine his course of treatment.

More than likely he’ll have a tendon transfer (graphic picture).

I’m okay.

Hoping

Wishing

Praying

Wondering.

Leave a Reply

