I was hoping I wouldn’t have to do it….

Posted: January 7, 2009 in infertility, PCOS, PMS, Trying To Conceive, ttc, Two Week Wait, tww
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Because I felt like the F*@k You Up Fairy!

Because I felt like the F*@k You Up Fairy!

I took my first z.o.loft pill today.

My period,

Yeah I said it

Fuck that Aunt Flo bullshit

I’m a grown ass woman

I bleed

I have a PERIOD!

Unfortunately like clockwork

Every 32 days!!!

I usually have PMS a week before I bleed

Sometimes a few days before

But not usually the day of.

Anyway

My period started this morning

I cried like I usually do

And then I went to work

And the rage started!

Uncontrollable rage.

Shug had to bring me a pill.

Amazingly

It worked

And it worked quickly.

As you can tell

I’m still a little bitchy

But trust and believe

I’m much better than I was earlier today!

I’ll take another tomorrow.

I don’t want the F*&k You Up Fairy to show up again!

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Thank God for Zoloft! Better living through medication!!!

  2. rosesdaughter says:

    Wait……Girl is that a TUTU????

  3. iambrowneyedgirl says:

    But she’s such a pretty fairy! 😀

  4. TheMrs says:

    Thanks Ladies!

    And yes, that’s a Tutu – my friends dressed me up as the Fuck You Fairy for Halloween. Fun times!

Leave a Reply

