I’ve been tagged!

Posted: October 22, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’m blessed to have some truly great friends.  I’m excited about the friendships that I’m making on the Internet.  I have received some wonderful words of wisdom from you ladies and I truly appreciate it.  Brown Eyed Girl tagged me, so I’m it!

1. Do you have the same friends since childhood?
No.  My father was in the Air Force and we traveled every three to four years.  I have kept in touch with a few, but not as many as I would like.

2. What do you value most about your friends?
My friends are genuinely good people.  I value their advice, time and their well being. I can always count on them to provide a shoulder to lean on or an ear to listen.

3. Are your friends sounding boards?
OMG hell yes!

4. What is your favorite activity to share with friends?
Most of my close friends are gay guys. On Wednesdays we watch Pr.oject Run.way or To.p Che.f.  Halloween is special time, we make costumes and go to the gayborhood for the annual parade. But my most favorite times are when we get together with no agenda and just enjoy each others company.

Leave a Reply

