I’ve been quiet because…..

Posted: September 24, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I’ve been thinking.  My Best Friend In The Whole Wide World came to visit last week. We met in college at Sou.thern Unive.rsity in Baton Rouge, LA.  We’ve been friends for almost 20 years.  She is the sister that I never had.  She has two daughters; Miranda & Kennedy.  Miranda is four and Kennedy just turned one on Sept 5th.  Her visit may have changed my life.

I’ve been quiet because I’ve been thinking. I’m not sure that I’m ready to share what I’ve been thinking.  Because once I put out there, there is no going back. So until I’m ready, I’ll continue to think.  Sorry if this is cryptic, but I truly believe that words are powerful.  I want to make sure that this is how I truly feel before I say it out loud.

Leave a Reply

