I am TheMrs!

Posted: September 10, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I changed my nickname from Imafishey to TheMrs.  While I love all things fish , TheMrs is really me. 

Today is CD11. I can tell that I’m going to ovulate early this month. The nether region is on fire, and it feels like I’m going to ovulate from my left ovary.  These symptoms usually start around CD14.  Like I said yesterday, I’m going to speak pregnancy into existence – I guess my body said “Let’s get it started.”

Leave a Reply

