Unspoken

Posted: September 9, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Just because I’m not talking about it doesn’t mean that I’m not thinking about it.  I just don’t have the energy to deal with infertility right now.  It has been unspoken, but not anymore.  It truly drains me.  It’s always there.  It works on my last fucking nerve. It make me sad.  It makes my husband sad.  It’s not fair. I’m sick of it! 

So I’m not speaking on it for now. From this day forward, I’m going to speak into existence what I truly want. I will get pregnant this year. I will carry to term. I will have a healthy and happy pregnancy.  I will deliver a healthy and happy baby next year.  Shug and I will be parents of healthy and happy children.  I don’t know how this is going to happen, but it will happen.

Comments
  1. iambrowneyedgirl says:

    I love your attitude! You go girl! Go for what you want! That’s what us girls have to do these days. Keep the positive attitude. We’ll both be telling silly stories about our babies this time next year. You and me, the power of positive thinking!

    I am just so tired of being weighed down by all of this! I’m taking my joy back! I can’t wait to share to share silly stories about our babies. We can definitely do this!

  2. rosesdaughter says:

    I always believe that thoughts and words are things! i truely believe you can speak something into existance. thanks for reminding me.

  3. […] Posted on September 11, 2008 by rosesdaughter So wait, I just read TheMrs’(smile) blog Fish bait and she has a post about speaking what you want into existence. Now I am a big believer that […]

Leave a Reply

