I’m still here….

Posted: August 14, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I just don’t have much to say.

My aunt is doing unexpectedly well.  Weekend before last they ready to administer last rights.  When we saw her last weekend she was able to speak and her kidneys were regaining function.  Apparently this happens with some terminal patients; their health goes from bad to worse to better.  It’s just so hard to see her suffering. 

We’re headed back home to New Orleans at the end of this month.  My father’s side of the family is having a family reunion.  We’re looking forward to spending time with The Paul’s. 

On the TTC front.  We’re trying, but not trying.  We do sexy times every day from CD 10-20.  I stopped charting in November when I had an 18 day cycle on F.ema.ra.  Charting stressed me the hell out! I wake up two or three times to pee during the night, I don’t know why but I’ve been like this since I was child.  It would stress me out trying to figure out what time I should take my temperature.  I have always ovulated, never on the 14th day of my cycle, but I always ovulate.  So who knows, maybe we’ll get lucky trying, but not trying.  Stranger things have happened.

Comments
  1. rosesdaughter says:

    Hey! You changed your blog! I like the pretty fishy!
    Thanks – I needed to change things around.

Leave a Reply

