2DPIUI

Posted: June 21, 2008 in infertility, iui, ivf, ttc, tww
Tags: , , , ,

So I’m trying to figure wordpress out. I have no idea, how to make this thing work. I’m thinking of importing my Live Journal account to this one. But I’m also thinking about keeping them separate.  I have to figure out HOW to  import before I do anything.

So today is the second day past my IUI.  I’m still crampy and just a little bloated.  I guess all of this is normal.  I was perfectly primed for the IUI.  My lining was thick, I was ovulating from both ovaries, and Shel had a 58 million count.  We couldn’t ask for more. Now it’s in God’s hands.  If it’s his will, then it will be. Prayerfully it’s in His will…..

Comments
  1. Colette says:

    I don’t know how things worked out, but I am TTC and just came back from Monterray Mexico were you can get IVF for $5,500K and it is a 9 hour drive from Dallas and you only have to stay in Mexico 7-10 or so days. IECH is the name, google it. English and Spanish website and a toll free number to call from the US. I’ll be getting one this summer, the only way I can afford it.

Leave a Reply

